Norgate Data Products Support Corporate
Introduction
- The Service
- The Software

Market Coverage
- Futures Overview
- Futures Layout
- Futures Coverage Detail
- Spot/Cash Prices
- Historical Data
- Update Schedule

Update Schedule
- March
- April to September
- October
> November to February

Getting Started
- Price
- Subscribe
- Free Trial

Update Schedule

March April to September October November to February  
Your Time Zone Local Update Times
ASX Asia / Europe North American
(Preliminary)
North American
Final
UTC/GMT 08:00 21:30 23:00 00:15 01:30
Sydney 19:00 08:30 10:00 11:15 12:30
Japan, Korea 17:00 06:30 08:00 09:15 10:30
China, Hong Kong, Singapore 16:00 05:30 07:00 08:15 09:30
India 13:30 03:00 04:30 05:45 07:00
Moscow 12:00 01:30 03:00 04:15 05:30
Eastern Europe, Greece, Turkey 10:00 23:30 01:00 02:15 03:30
South Africa 10:00 23:30 01:00 02:15 03:30
Central Europe, Germany, France, Italy 09:00 22:30 00:00 01:15 02:30
United Kingdom, Ireland, Portugal 08:00 21:30 23:00 00:15 01:30
New York, Montreal 03:00 16:30 18:00 19:15 20:30
Chicago, Kansas City, Winnipeg 02:00 15:30 17:00 18:15 19:30

Notes:
Update times marked in red represent times on the following day.

Daylight Savings Time transitions occur during March, April, October and November. As different countries switch on different days, as well as in different months, the Schedule may sometimes be out by an hour for your particular time zone. Such discrepancies should only persist for a few days during transition periods.

Edition Exchanges Covered
ASX Australian Securities Exchange (no open interest)
Asia/Europe ASX (includes open interest and overnight data for the SPI 200), Hong Kong, Korea, Singapore
North American (Preliminary) CME Group (early)
North American CBOE, CME Group, Eurex, Euronext, ICE Futures Canada, ICE Futures Europe, ICE Futures U.S., KCBT, MGEX, Montreal
Final CME Group (final), LME Cash, corrections & late-arriving data

The Editions are "incremental", with each building on the previous until the Final Edition covers everything. Users may update as often as they like in order to obtain the latest Edition (or a revised version of the latest Edition). Times shown are approximate. If data is missing from one Edition, it may be included in a later revison of that Edition. Otherwise, it should appear in the Final Edition.

When Australia is on Daylight Saving Time and the US is off Daylight Saving Time, a Preliminary North American Edition is published containing such CME Group data as is already available. This CME Group (early) data is provided as of settlement time. Post-settlement trading may result in higher highs or lower lows and the prices may be otherwise revised. The CME Group (final) data is provided as of the close of trading.

Data from Euronext, Eurex and ICE Futures Europe is not received early enough to allow inclusion in the Asia/Europe edition.

Cash/Spot prices are updated in the North American preliminary edition (Nov-Mar) and the North American edition (Apr-Oct).