Norgate Data Products Support Corporate
Introduction
- The Service & Software
- FAQ

Market Coverage
- Coverage Detail
- Forex Background
- Historical Database
> Update Times

Getting Started
- Price
- Subscribe
- Free Trial

Update Schedule

Your Time Zone Local Update Times
March April to September October November to February
UTC/GMT 21:45 21:45 21:45 22:45
Sydney 08:45 07:45 08:45 09:45
Japan, Korea 06:45 06:45 06:45 07:45
China, Hong Kong, Singapore 05:45 05:45 05:45 06:45
India 03:15 03:15 03:15 04:15
Moscow 01:45 01:45 01:45 02:45
Eastern Europe, Greece, Turkey 23:45 00:45 00:45 00:45
South Africa 23:45 23:45 23:45 00:45
Central Europe, Germany, France, Italy 22:45 23:45 23:45 23:45
United Kingdom, Ireland, Portugal 21:45 22:45 22:45 22:45
New York, Montreal 17:45 17:45 17:45 17:45
Chicago, Kansas City, Winnipeg 16:45 16:45 16:45 16:45

Notes:
Update times marked in red represent times on the following day.

Daylight Savings Time transitions occur during March, April, October and November. As different countries switch on different days, as well as in different months, the Schedule may sometimes be out by an hour for your particular time zone. Such discrepancies should only persist for a few days during transition periods.