Norgate Data Products Support Corporate
Introduction
- The Service
- The Software

Market Coverage
» Australian Market Data
» US Market Data
» World Indices

World Indices
- Overview
- Index Descriptions
- Update Schedule: March
- Update Schedule: April to September
- Update Schedule: October
> Update Schedule: November to February

Getting Started
- Price
- Subscribe
- Free Trial

Update Schedule

March April to September October November to February  
Your Time Zone Local Update Times
Interim 1 Interim 2 Final
UTC/GMT 21:30 22:30 00:00
Sydney 08:30 09:30 11:00
Japan, Korea 06:30 07:30 09:00
China, Hong Kong, Singapore 05:30 06:30 08:00
India 03:00 04:00 05:30
Moscow 00:30 01:30 03:00
Eastern Europe, Greece, Turkey 23:30 00:30 02:00
South Africa 23:30 00:30 02:00
Central Europe, Germany, France, Italy 22:30 23:30 01:00
United Kingdom, Ireland, Portugal 21:30 22:30 00:00
New York, Montreal 16:30 17:30 19:00
Chicago, Kansas City, Winnipeg 15:30 16:30 18:00

Notes:
Update times marked in red represent times on the following day.

Daylight Savings Time transitions occur during March, April, October and November. As different countries switch on different days, as well as in different months, the Schedule may sometimes be out by an hour for your particular time zone. Such discrepancies should only persist for a few days during transition periods.

Edition Regions Covered
Interim 1 Asia Pacific, Europe
Interim 2 International, North America, South America
Final International

The Editions are "incremental", with each building on the previous until the Final Edition covers everything. Users may update as often as they like in order to obtain the latest Edition (or a revised version of the latest Edition). Times shown are approximate. If data is missing from one Edition, it may be included in a later revison of that Edition. Otherwise, it should appear in the Final Edition.